Simon Blogs

PSL 09 Qualified Team in Semi Final

PSL 09 Qualified Teams in Semi Final

PSL 09 Qualified Teams in Semi Final | Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, and Quetta Gladiators are the four teams that advanced to the Playoffs, where the top two teams have a better chance of making it to the Final on March 18.

PSL 09 Qualified Team in Semi Final

Table of Contents

Qualified Team

PSL 09 Qualified Teams in Semi Final | Peshawar Zalmi qualified for the “Qualifier” after finishing second, behind Multan Sultans who took first place. On March 14, there will be a qualifier. The winner advances to the PSL 9 Final, while the loser advances to the Eliminator 2. Islamabad United, who finished third, and Quetta Gladiators, who finished fourth, will play each other in the Eliminator 1 on March 15.The victor of this match advances to Eliminator 2, while the loser advances along with Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars. The winner of the Eliminator 2 advances to the PSL 9 Final, while the loser is eliminated from the competition. On March 16, Eliminator 2 will take place.

In a crucial Pakistan super league(PSL) season nine match, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators will square off today in Rawalpindi. With nine points apiece, both teams can secure a postseason berth with only one more victory. Following today’s game, Peshawar’s final PSL 9 round-robin matchup is against Karachi Kings. Following today’s match at the Pindi Cricket Stadium, Quetta will play two more matches against the Lahore Qalandars and the Multan Sultans.

After defeating Lahore Qalandars on Sunday, Quetta Gladiators advanced to the PSL 9 playoffs as the fourth and last team. With 11 points, the Gladiators are now ranked fourth in the table. Their final group game is set for Tuesday against the Multan Sultans. Despite still having a game against Peshawar Zalmi on Monday, Karachi Kings are eliminated from the playoff picture due to Quetta’s qualification.

In another exciting match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) season nine, Islamabad United upset Multan Sultans by three wickets on Sunday at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. The thrilling match ended with Imad Wasim of Islamabad leading his team to a decisive victory at the final ball. In the PSL 9 playoffs, Islamabad joined Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi. Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings are the two remaining teams vying for the final spot. 

1 thought on “PSL 09 Qualified Teams in Semi Final”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top